Kontakt

/Kontakt
Kontakt2018-08-17T11:30:07+00:00

Alle Referate im Überblick

Referat Vorstand*in Referent*innen E-Mail Telefon
Hochschulpolitik Charleen Dresen Klaus Nowak hopo@asta-fra-uas.de +49 69 1533-3262
IT (Informationstechnik) Rainer Hartlapp it@asta-fra-uas.de
BAföG Asia Wistuba bafoeg@asta-fra-uas.de
Sportreferat N.N. sport@asta-fra-uas.de
Gestaltung Marian Pisarzowski gestaltung@asta-fra-uas.de
Moritz Kleinhenz
Maximilian Fischer
Semesterticket-Büro Daniel Fandrich semtic@asta-fra-uas.de +49 69 1533-2398
Dominik Misztal
Exkursion FB 1 Sinja Finselberger Gloria Lind exkursion-FB1@asta-fra-uas.de +49 69 1533-3262
Exkursion FB 2 Roman Jakowlew exkursion-FB2@asta-fra-uas.de
Exkursion FB 3 Leonie Reichling exkursion-FB3@asta-fra-uas.de
Exkursion FB 4 Caroline Feisel exkursion-FB4@asta-fra-uas.de
Psychosoziales Coaching Laurena Wagner coaching@asta-fra-uas.de
Anti-Diskriminierung Lisa Holzmüller antidisk@asta-fra-uas.de
Internationales Niaz Sadar International@asta-fra-uas.de
Queer Abdirizak Galaid queer@asta-fra-uas.de
Carlotta Althaus
Kleinkultur Sina Förster kleinkultur@asta-fra-uas.de
Sharon Heinen
Inklusion Jenny Brückmann inklusion@asta-fra-uas.de
Kan-Wa Tang
Politische Bildung Leon Achilles politische-bildung@asta-fra-uas.de
Sara-Marie Worthmann
Inkubator-Referat Tolga Yücel N.N. inkubator@asta-fra-uas.de +49 69 1533-3262
Anti-Extremismus Pooya Shojaee anti-Ex@asta-fra-uas.de
Kultur Kais H. Bashariar kultur@asta-fra-uas.de
Chris Kilgus
Refugees Morsal Hassan international@asta-fra-uas.de
Lais Bashariar
Anti-Rassismus Evelina Seyoum anti-ra@asta-fra-uas.de
Huong Giang Bu
Anna Zaumseil
Shop Leo Volck shop@asta-fra-uas.de
Sascha Christofzik
Luca Baumann
Sascha Hippert
Liegenschaft & Technik Fritz F. Fischer Max Wessel lt@asta-fra-uas.de +49 69 1533-3262
Public Relations (PR) Elias J. Spreiter pr@asta-fra-uas.de
Max Fischer
Finanzreferat Katharina Zirfaß finanzen@asta-fra-uas.de
Sevgi Yilmaz
Service Point Patrick Boussetta info@asta-fra-uas.de
Michal Wilczynski
Viktoria Grollmuß
Accessibility