How can you identify yourself internationally as a student, stroll through the world at low cost and satisfy your shopping needs for a small cent? The answer is one single card:

The ISIC – International Student Identity Card!

It gives you access to exclusive discounts for online shops as well as in shops and restaurants. Partners include STA Travel, McFit, Flixbus, HeidePark, and Microsoft. Become part of the ISIC world and be one of the 5 million cardholders using ISIC at home and on the road, since your ISIC is internationally valid. You can take full advantage of regional discounts in more than 130 countries because your student status is finally recognised abroad with the ISIC.

NEW: The ISIC App with virtual ISIC

Download the free ISIC app on your smartphone and never miss an offer in your area again. The handy map function gives you an overview of offers in your area, no matter where you are. And the virtual ISIC allows you to prove your official student status easily on your smartphone. It couldn’t be simpler.

Apply for your ISIC now

CLICK HERE TO ORDER

Here is what you need: An official photo ID, a currently dated proof of enrolment, and a colourful passport photo. The virtual ISIC costs 15,00 Euro and is valid for one year from the date of issue. Do you want an additional ISIC plastic card? No problem, the ISIC can be shipped by mail for an extra charge of 3,00 Euro.

Here are some of the benefits:

For the latest information visit isic.de

Letzte Änderung : von

Loading...
Internationaler Studentenausweis (ISIC)2018-11-20T13:33:46+00:00

Wie kannst du dich international als Student ausweisen, günstig durch die Welt bummeln und deine Shopping-Gelüste für einen schmalen Cent bedienen? Die Antwort darauf ist eine einzige Karte:

Die ISICInternational Student Identity Card!

Sie eröffnet dir Zugang zu exklusiven Rabatten. Mit ihr kannst du sowohl in Onlineshops als auch in Geschäften und Restaurants sparen. Partner wie STA Travel, McFit, Flixbus, HeidePark oder Microsoft sind mit dabei. Werde Teil der ISIC-Welt und nutze als einer von 5 Millionen Karteninhabern die ISIC zuhause und unterwegs, denn deine ISIC ist international gültig. So kannst du in über 130 Ländern die regionalen Rabatte voll ausnutzen, denn mit der ISIC wird dein Studierendenstatus endlich auch im Ausland anerkannt.

Jetzt NEU: Die ISIC App mit virtueller ISIC Karte

Lade dir die kostenlose ISIC App auf dein Smartphone und verpasse nie wieder ein Angebot in deiner Nähe. Durch die praktische Map-Funktion behältst du immer den Überblick zu Angeboten in deiner Nähe, egal wo du bist. Und mit der virtuelle ISIC Karte kannst du deinen Studentenstatus nun auch ganz bequem auf dem Smartphone nachweisen. Einfacher geht’s nicht.

Deine ISIC jetzt beantragen

Hier geht’s zur Bestellung

Du brauchst dazu: Einen Lichtbildausweis, einen aktuellen Immatrikulationsnachweis und ein farbiges Passfoto. Die virtuelle ISIC kostet 15,00 Euro und ist ein Jahr ab Ausstellung gültig. Du möchtest zusätzlich die ISIC Plastikkarte? Kein Problem für 3 Euro Aufpreis wird dir die ISIC per Post zugestellt.

Hier einige Beispiele an Vergünstigungen:

Für top aktuelle Infos besuche www.isic.de

Accessibility